Friday, May 22, 2015

St. Mary School Proudly Announces the Student Council Officers
October 10, 2013 | No Comments

Officers announced for the 2013-2014 school year

Student Council

St. Mary School proudly announces the Student Council officers for the 2013- 2014 school year.

They are: Allie Malloy and Alyse Zemba, co-presidents: Erin Brennan, recording secretary; Colson Mueller, treasurer; Caren Lasota and Andrew Passow, commissioners of school spirit and religious activities; and Ella Brickman and Taylor Tomcany, commissioners of safety and ecology. Mrs. Jill Malloy is the moderator and Mrs. Julie Fedak is her assistant.

Article Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.